About

EuroLink was established in the year 2000 as an importer of European supplies with a mission to serve North America’s industrial tooling and distribution sector with quality products and excellence in customer service. Our diligent employees and our carefully chosen European suppliers reinforce the foundation of our company every day to help make this mission a reality. Each of our partners share these values and we are confident in the unique capabilities they bring to our offering.

We strive to make our mission apparent every day when working with our select distributor partners and their end user customers. We will offer high quality products on time, every time at a competitive and profitable price and are committed to being a company that is easy to do business with and known for providing friendly, honest and reliable customer service.

Our People

Management

Mark Hauberg

Mark Hauberg

President

mhauberg@eurolinkinc.com

Paul Schoellman

Paul Schoellman

Vice President of Sales

pschoellman@eurolinkinc.com

Elaine Hauberg

Elaine Hauberg

Vice President of HR

ehauberg@eurolinkinc.com

Josh Nourse

Josh Nourse

Controller

jnourse@eurolinkinc.com

Customer Service

Nicole Katz

Nicole Katz

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4038
nkatz@eurolinkinc.com

Michael Maggard

Michael Maggard

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4071
mmaggard@eurolinkinc.com

Dave Sawicki

Dave Sawicki

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4045
dsawicki@eurolinkinc.com

Mark Phelan

Mark Phelan

Customer Service Rep

740-393-4070
mphelan@eurolinkinc.com

Susan Hines

Susan Hines

Receptionist

740-392-1549
shines@eurolinkinc.com

Marketing

Grant Jedlinsky

Grant Jedlinsky

Marketing Director

gjedlinsky@eurolinkinc.com

Lauren Hauberg

Lauren Hauberg

Marketing Specialist

lhauberg@eurolinkinc.com

Jordan Langdon

Jordan Langdon

IT / Marketing Assistant

jlangdon@eurolinkinc.com

Dylan Green

Dylan Green

Marketing Specialist

dgreen@eurolinkinc.com

Finance

Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson

Administrator & Purchasing Agent

Warehousing

Chris Zermeno

Chris Zermeno

Warehouse Manager
Gary Smith

Gary Smith

Warehouse Clerk
Sherrie Farley

Sherrie Farley

Warehouse Clerk / Maintenance
Tom Hubal

Tom Hubal

Ergonomics Technician